

Proposal by the Board of Directors of Oriola-KD Corporation to the Annual General Meeting 2018 concerning the number of members to be elected to the Board of Directors and the election of the members and Chairman of the Board of Directors

In accordance with the recommendation of the Nomination Committee of Oriola-KD Corporation, the Board of Directors gives the following proposal to the Annual General Meeting on 19 March 2018:

The number of members of the Board of Directors is confirmed as seven.

For the next term of office, current members of the Board of Directors Anja Korhonen, Mariette Kristenson, Eva Nilsson Bågenholm, Lena Ridström, Staffan Simberg and Anssi Vanjoki would be re-elected to the Board of Directors. Juko-Juho Hakala is proposed to be elected new member to the Board of Directors

Anssi Vanjoki would be re-elected as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

Espoo, 21 February 2018

Oriola-KD Corporation

Board of Directors